All-natural, fiery redhead teen with braces Aria Carson is ready to make her fans journey to midweek a party. For Hump Day, she’s set to appear on Drinking Dirty in Jersey’s live broadcast tonight.

Aria Carson Ready to Celebrate Hump Day with the Drinking Dirty in Jersey Crew

(Hollywood, CA) All-natural, fiery redhead teen with braces Aria Carson is ready to make her fans journey to midweek a party. For Hump Day, she’s set to appear on Drinking Dirty in Jersey’s live broadcast tonight.

Known as the shock jocks of the drinking world, the Drinking Dirty in Jersey crew never fail to entertain their audience, guests, and most importantly themselves. Tonight they’re welcoming the rising ginger adult star. Although Aria won’t be on until 7:45pm PST/10:45pm EST, the actual show starts at 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST. Aria and the DDJ crew will be discussing her first pornoversary, new Team Skeet and Slut Inspection scenes, what she’s looking forward to in her second year in adult, and much more. Tune in on Facebook and watch the whole show at facebook.com/DrinkingDirtyInJersey.

“I’m really looking forward to my appearance on Drinking Dirty in Jersey—the fun interviews are my favorite, and my fans love to see my silly side. I’m sure this will be a great midweek celebration, and I hope all my fans will be tuning in,” says Aria Carson.

If you miss Wednesday’s live show, you can hear the replay on Demon Seed Radio demonseedlive.com Sunday at 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST.

YOUR REACTION?