Nikki Delano is heading to Chicago to sign at the Bad Dragon Spotlight booth and broadcast live on Vivid Radio during Exxxotica Friday, June 8th through Sunday, June 10th.

Nikki Delano Appearing at Bad Dragon Spotlight Booth at Exxxotica Chicago & Broadcasting Live on Vivid

(Los Angeles, CA) Award-winning Spicy Latina Adult Superstar and Vivid Radio Show Host Nikki Delano is heading to Chicago to sign at the Bad Dragon Spotlight booth and broadcast live on Vivid Radio during Exxxotica Friday, June 8th through Sunday, June 10th.

Nikki will be signing in the infamous Bad Dragon Spotlight booth all three days of the show. She will be available for selfies and selling her exclusive merchandise including photos, DVDs, and her one-of-a-kind figurines. Nikki’s schedule is as follows:

Friday 5pm to 11pm

Saturday 1pm to 3pm & 5pm to 10pm

Sunday 2pm to 7pm

Nikki will be live on Vivid Radio Friday with April Flores from 5pm to 6pm PST/8pm to 9pm EST and Saturday with Christy Canyon 2pm to 3pm PST/5pm to 6pm EST. Tune in to hear all the action at SiriusXM 415.

Another place you will find Nikki is on the Main Stage on Saturday from 3pm to 3:45pm. She will be joining other adult stars as part of a panel entitled Everything You Want to Know About Adult Q&A.

“I’m very excited to be signing in the Spotlight booth, as well as co-hosting on Vivid Radio with April Flores and Christy Canyon,” says Nikki Delano. “And, if you’ve ever wanted to know what it’s really like to be in adult, make sure to catch my panel on the Main Stage. I can’t wait to see all my fans at Exxxotica!”

Exxxotica Denver is taking place at the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center located at 5555 N. River Road in Rosemont, Illinois. Show hours are Friday 5pm to 11pm, Saturday 1pm to 10pm, and Sunday 1pm to 7pm. Find out more about Exxxotica Chicago at https://exxxoticaexpo.com/location/chicago-il/.

YOUR REACTION?