Award-winning Spicy Latina adult star and Vivid Radio Show host Nikki Delano will be signing at multiple booths at Adult Entertainment Expo (AEE), co-hosting her radio show live, and hosting a party.

Nikki Delano Set to Head to Vegas for AEE, AVN Awards & More!

(Los Angeles, CA) Award-winning Spicy Latina adult star and Vivid Radio Show host Nikki Delano will be signing at multiple booths at Adult Entertainment Expo (AEE), co-hosting her radio show live, and hosting a party.

Nikki will be broadcasting live from the Vivid Booth in The Joint, Wednesday through Friday. Each day, she will have a different co-host: Wednesday 12pm to 1pm PST/3pm to 4pm EST with Aiden Starr, Thursday 12pm to 1pm PST/3pm to 4pm EST with Joanna Angel, and Friday 1pm to 2pm PST/4pm to 5pm EST with Ash Hollywood. Fans not attending AEE can tune in on SiriusXM 415.

Her signing schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, January 24th

VIP Connect 1pm to 2:30pm

Cams.com 2:30pm to 4pm

Hot Movies 4pm to 7pm

VIP Connect 7pm to 8pm

Thursday, January 25th

VIP Connect 1pm to 2:30pm

Cams.com 2:30pm to 4pm

Hot Movies 4pm to 7pm

VIP Connect 7pm to 8pm

Friday, January 26th

Cams.com 2:30pm to 4pm

Hot Movies 4pm to 7pm

VIP Connect 7pm to 8pm

Saturday, January 27th

Hot Movies 12pm to 3pm

Thursday night starting at 10pm, Nikki and a bevy of babes will host Saints & Sinners at the Culinary Dropout. The party is sponsored by The VIP Connect, A-List Features, and Continental Agency.

Nikki will also be walking the red carpet and attending the AVN Awards on Saturday, January 27th. She’ll find out if she takes the Fan Voting Award home for Most Epic Ass.

“I’m excited to be co-hosting on Vivid Radio, signing for Cams.com, Hot Movies and VIP Connect and hosting Saints & Sinners,” says Nikki Delano. “My fans will have many chances to meet to me and I can’t wait to see them.”

AEE is taking place at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas from Wednesday, January 24th through Saturday, January 27th. For more info, go to http://adultentertainmentexpo.com/. The AVN Awards are set to take place on Saturday, January 27th, 2018 in the Hard Rock at The Joint. Purchase tickets at http://avnawards.avn.com/.

Nikki Delano’s interview schedule during AEE is filling up, so book your media time with her soon. Contact Erika Icon of The Rub PR at erika@therubpr.com.

YOUR REACTION?