Former professional skater, best-selling author, swinger club owner, lifestyle coach, motivational speaker, podcast host, and adult performer Coralyn Jewel has announced her guests for upcoming The Hankie Pankie Podcast shows, and her listeners are in for some real treats.

Coralyn Jewel Announces The Hankie Pankie Podcast Guests for June & Beyond

(Hollywood, CA) Former professional skater, best-selling author, swinger club owner, lifestyle coach, motivational speaker, podcast host, and adult performer Coralyn Jewel has announced her guests for upcoming The Hankie Pankie Podcast shows, and her listeners are in for some real treats.

This week, Coralyn Jewel is broadcasting from her brand-new home studio, and her guests are

relationship coach Tara and psychotherapist Andre, who do the Let’s Talk Poly online community, individual and couples therapy and coaching, and T&A parties. It’s an over 50-minute episode that’s very informative about polyamory, dating, and much more. On June 14th, Coralyn will welcome Adult Site Broker owner and podcaster Bruce Friedman. And on June 21st, world-class, published author and podcast host Ralph Greco is her guest. Rounding out the month’s guests will be advocate, speaker, and entrepreneur Bobbi Bidochka on June 28th.

In July and August, The Hankie Pankie Podcast will have a diverse list of guests, including former performer/actor, founder of AIM, and Hall of Famer Sharon Mitchell, Taco Bell Girl Lonna Wells, writer and sexpert Meagan Hussey, and webcam model and Babe Station UK talent manager Cici Anders.

“Thanks to my producer, Brian, my home studio is up and running! My podcast is even more professional, and the sound quality is incredible. Whether you listen to the show or watch the video version, you’ll definitely hear and/or see the difference from previous episodes. I can’t wait for my listeners to indulge in my upcoming episodes for the next few months—they’re educational and entertaining,” says Coralyn Jewel.

Past guests include adult performer and author Dick Chibbles, Pineapple Support founder Leya Tanit, veteran adult star Micky Lynn, Kinky Koach, and swinger couple Meet the Mavericks. Listen to the sex-positive podcast with diverse guests on the Hankie Pankie Podcast official site hankiepankiepodcast.com or watch the video version on Hankie Pankie Podcast YouTube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCa13b1J1p0Eg7ZIwydYWIpA. Listeners can also tune into Coralyn’s podcast on Skyhawk After Dark skyhawkafterdarktv.com any time and Full Swap Radio fullswapradio.com at 9am PST/12pm EST and 6pm PST/9pm EST Fridays.

Want to be a guest on The Hankie Pankie Podcast? Hit up Coralyn at coralyn.jewel@gmail.com or Erika Icon at erika@therubpr.com. Also, contact The Rub PR to interview Coralyn for your site, publication, or show.

YOUR REACTION?