Busty stunning tatted redhead MILF Nova Sky is making her fourth appearance on a Team Skeet site with an exclusive scene for Mom Swap. And to celebrate, she’s appearing on Drinking Dirty in Jersey tonight.

Nova Sky Celebrates Mom Swap Debut with Appearance on Drinking Dirty in Jersey TONIGHT  

(Los Angeles, CA) Busty stunning tatted redhead MILF Nova Sky is making her fourth appearance on a Team Skeet site with an exclusive scene for Mom Swap. And to celebrate, she’s appearing on Drinking Dirty in Jersey tonight.

Fresh off the heels of her uber-popular PerMom debut, Nova Sky has a brand-new scene for Team Skeet’s Mom Swap. “All Bets Are Off” marks Nova’s debut on the premium membership site. The exclusive scene opens with Cole Church and Jay Romero studying for a test, but the conversation quickly changes to their stepmoms. Both guys think the other one’s stepmom wants to fuck them. So, Cole and Jay make a bet who will make the hookup happen first. Nova and Katie Monroe overhear their conversation and want to make sure their stepson wins the bet. So, they start fucking their friend’s stepsons everywhere in the living room. Who wins? Watch the trailer and members-only scene “All Bets Are Off” at momswap.com/movies/all-bets-are-off.

“I really enjoy working for Team Skeet—the scenarios are fun, and the sex scenes are hot. This is my fourth scene for their network of sites, and I can’t wait to work with them again. I like being the hot mom who lures young hot guys into their bed, and my fans and Team Skeet members enjoy watching it,” says Nova Sky.

Nova will be making an appearance on the irreverent, but always entertaining podcast, Drinking Dirty in Jersey, to celebrate her new scene. Tune in at 7pm PST/10pm EST to their Facebook page  facebook.com/DrinkingDirtyInJersey to watch the live interview. If you miss Wednesday’s show, you can hear the replay on Demon Seed Radio demonseedlive.com on Sunday at 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST.

YOUR REACTION?